Can I save my application and continue later?
Yes, the contents of your application are saved automatically. If you want to start your application and continue at a later time, you can do so.
Everything you enter in your application is saved automatically, provided that the information is correctly entered. If you want to continue working on your application at a later time, click "Close (save draft)" in the bottom right corner of the application.
All your initiated applications are located under "My applications" on My Pages. To continue filling in an application, click the "Edit" button on the right next to the respective draft application.
All your initiated applications are located under "My applications" on My Pages. To continue filling in an application, click the "Edit" button on the right next to the respective draft application.